Once you have configured your item(s) with all of their required settings, you can choose to save them to the ‘My Items’ section. To achieve this, use the pencil symbol in the upper right corner of the Page Editor to enable Edit Mode.
To indicate which item(s) should be saved, press on the item to highlight it in blue. You can then select the ‘Add to My Items‘ button (represented by a Storage Box) to save the item.
Note that if you select multiple individual items, these will be saved as separate ‘My Items’. If you wish multiple items to be saved together, add them to an area (e.g. Scrollable Area, Group) and select the area when saving the item. This will not only store the area, but also all of the items nested inside.
The name of the stored item will be taken from the ‘Name’ field of the item/area you have chosen to save. Whilst multiple saved items can use the same name, it is recommended that this field is updated prior to saving in order to reflect the purpose of the item.
If you wish to edit an existing item, you can add it to a page from the ‘My Items’ section and carry out the necessary pages. The old item can then be deleted, and the modified item re-saved to ‘My Items’.